Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read more!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read our blog for details!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch because we take your privacy seriously. Read our blog for details!

Ella Black’s Cover Photo

Ella Black

+Sensual and Sophisticated Luxury Companion

Home City

Ottawa

Category

Escorts

Ella Black’s Avatar

Sophisticated and Sensual with a Captivating Personality. Private Confidante and Dinner & Travel Companion

I’m University educated with long blonde hair, enticing blue eyes, an hourglass figure, smooth porcelain skin, a beautiful face, and no enhancements. I’m wise beyond my years, with a warm and dynamic personality. I am always well groomed; styled hair, manicured nails, tasteful makeup and smooth skin and dressed in a sophisticated and subtly sexy style with elegant high heels. I enjoy adventure, passion and luxury. I keep healthy and active with a variety of activities including yoga, kickboxing, hiking, and aerobics. I enjoy dining out and great conversation, to which I can contribute to on a wide variety of subjects.

Our time together will be exhilarating, sensual, and unique. Lets get to know each other over a glass of wine, or better yet, a dinner table.

While in Ottawa I host incalls from my private upscale condo in Centertown, and am available for outcalls in the Ottawa/Gatineau Region.

I’m based in Ottawa, but travel to Toronto frequently. I am also able to travel exclusively to you, I’m passport ready.

I offer intimate, exciting companionship for distinguished gentlemen and couples. I’m available for private companionship, duets, dinner dates, overnights, and travel.

I am selective with those I spend time with, I prefer to establish long lasting relationships where we can form a deeper connection and have mutually enjoyable experiences.

Screening is required. Please visit my website for more details and to contact me.

The Look

Ella Black is a 5'4", all natural, 25 year old caucasian woman with medium length platinum hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, Couples, and TV/TS.

Interests

I enjoy good food, both dining out and cooking something delicious at home. Modern Italian is my favourite cuisine. But I eat pretty much any type of food including sushi, tacos, steak, and everything in between. I love champagne, white wine, and a well made cocktail. Chocolates and pastries are also a weakness of mine.

I love watching pretty much any sport live. And I play squash, tennis, and enjoy kickboxing, pilaties and yoga.

I love to travel and have been to quite a few places in Europe, the Caribbean, the US and all over Canada.

Expectations

Please be professional when contacting me. Include a short introduction, screening information and preferred lenght and date of appointment.

Please visit my website to find out more about me.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information