Slixa has moved to Read more!

Slixa has moved to Read our blog for details!

Slixa has moved to because we take your privacy seriously. Read our blog for details!

Diana Rose- London’s Cover Photo

Diana Rose- London

+Sweet, beautiful, with a fresh look and a bright smile!

Diana Rose- London’s Avatar

Hello and a very warm welcome!

I am Diana, an exclusive independent companion based in Central London. I am so glad to have you on my page today and, please allow me to introduce myself!

I am that kind of woman, which I am sure you had near you at some point and who gave you attractive emotions and butterflies in your stomach -she is sweet, beautiful, with a fresh look and a bright smile- the one you loved being around her! I stand at 5’6”, Measurements: 32E-24-34 with a slim and toned body. My appearance is classy, natural, decent and I have a healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about sports and work out regularly to keep myself in good shape and well balanced. (I like the Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine.)

I offer a classy and selective experience to smart gentlemen who appreciate the finest pleasures in life and who want to spend their valuable time in the company of a genuine girl. A woman who has both brain and beauty, an alluring appearance, knows how to bring the real man out of you, is confident and enjoy herself at every moment! Discretion and privacy are significant for me. I am a reliable individual and our experience together will remain confidential at all times! I will always respect your discretion!

I invite you to discover more about myself! Visit my website where you will find more photos and information.

I am looking forward to meeting you soon!
With love,

The Look

Diana Rose- London is a 5'7", slender, all natural, 24 year old caucasian woman with shoulder length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.


A few details about my likes, hobbies and strengths:

Likes: engaging conversations, laughing; gastronomy, arts, classical music, theatre, sports events, and ballet.

Hobbies: I enjoy reading. I like sports, especially outdoor activities (running, swimming, cycling, hiking); Passionate about fitness, travelling, photography, yoga and meditation

Strengths: Outgoing, sensual, feminine, confident, kind. With a bright sense of humour, optimistic, sweet and reliable.


2 hours- GBP 1000

up to 3 hours - GBP 1500

Dinner together- 4 hours* (2hours dinner & 2hours private)… GBP 1700,

Afternoon/evening out - 6 hours (3 hours lunch, dinner, show & 3 hours private)… GBP 2200,

Overnight (about 14 hours)* …GBP 3500,

One day- 24 hours- GBP 5000

Contact Info