Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read more!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read our blog for details!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch because we take your privacy seriously. Read our blog for details!

Alani Tomei’s Cover Photo

Alani Tomei

+Confidence Boosting Personal Petite and Coed Blonde

Alani Tomei’s Avatar

“Is there something behind the appearances, something boundless & infinitely spacious, something in which the dance of change & impermanence takes place?” - Sogyal Rinpoche

Whether you are just in the Bay Area for a short stop, or a local, I would love to meet you. I am a vivacious student in my mid twenties who adores forming meaningful connections. Most people find me to be a warm-hearted gem like no other. I speak a few foreign languages and am well-traveled. Intimate friends would describe me as a total dork, but say that I always create a comfortable environment for others. You’ll find yourself unwinding minutes in to meeting me as if we were old friends catching up. I do not discriminate whether you are a man, woman, trans or non-gender conforming individuals.

As for appearances, My body is petite, toned, & painted with few tasteful tattoos (which have been removed in pictures for my privacy). An athletic & tiny lady with silky soft curves & shapely legs, I keep a lean figure with dancing, backpacking & snowboarding in breathtaking natural reserves. My blonde bangs contrast lusciously with my exotic tone & doe amber eyes. My measurements are 32-25-28 with supple curves and a firm touch. I love wine, stand up comedy & making new friends. In my free time, I can be quite an introvert, reviving my energy through works of literature, painting & practicing my guitar. I also possess a highly social side that delights in fancy cocktails, strip clubs, fine dining & dancing all night. As you can imagine, there is never a dull moment when I’m your consultant! I hope you will visit my site & embark on the connection of a lifetime soon.

Until Then,

Alani Tomei

The Look

Alani Tomei is a slender, all natural 26 year old caucasian / asian woman with shoulder length blonde hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, Couples, and TV/TS.

Interests

-dancing
-community volunteer work
-reading foreign works of literature, non-fiction & memoirs
-concerts & intimate live music settings
-exploring the great outdoors
-travel & foreign language
-stand up comedy
-learning about other cultures & people
-biology
-meditation
-religion & spirituality
-enlightening conversations

Expectations

For more information please visit my personal site. For serious considerations, please read through the my book & FAQ page. Thank you for taking the time to be considered as my date.

Day & Night
24 hours(5000)

Tour
16 hours (3800)

Pursue
5 hours (2400)

Memorize
4 hours (2000)

Meet
Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Room Service+3 hours (1500)

Practice
3 hours (1400)

Personalize
2 hours(1000)

Consultation
90min (800)

Introductions
60min (600)

Contact Info
Contact
Information