Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read more!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch. Read our blog for details!

Slixa has moved to www.slixa.ch because we take your privacy seriously. Read our blog for details!

Brandi Mae’s Cover Photo

Brandi Mae

+The Search Is Finally Over! Check Out What Ms Brandi Has To Offer!

Home City

Seattle

Categories

Body Rub, Escorts, Fetish / Kinky

Brandi Mae’s Avatar

Baby You Work Hard I Know This …So Please And Enjoy Being Pampered By The Girl Next Door You’ve Only Ever Dreamed Of Meeting!

Slixa has verified that the photos marked with these blue badges are accurate representations of Brandi Mae. Photo Verified Entertainer
Photo verified Sep 2017

flattered you’re interested in me. Let me introduce myself my name’s Brandi; a 24 yrs old women, with beautiful long blonde hair, captivating hazel eyes & adorable dimples with a captivating smile.

I’m a super open minded, independent, & cheerful girl; who’s positive attitude will light up your life & melt your worries away. I love meeting lady’s & gentleman who are the same way. I’m non judgemental. 100% real pics , always reliable. I take our privacy and time very serious.

I offer a massage included with each session (If you’d like). With my curvy hourglass figure I can garentee you will be counting deown the days until our next visit.

Nervous? First time… Newbie? No worries I’m super patient & at this time I am not requiring references. I am actually a great reliable reference if our session is safe.

The Look

Brandi Mae is a 5'5", curvy, all natural, 24 year old caucasian woman with long blonde hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

Interests

Currently I am taking singing lessons to become a better singer, living healier lifestyle, practicing meditation, and studying massage. Also I’ve recently started yoga.

~Interests~
I love conversation, going on walks, biking, boating; basically the adventurous type of girl. I also enjoy concerts, movies, shopping, makeup, fashion, good food, karaoke, & photography. Life is seriously way to short, with that said I fill my life with positive people & surround myself around people who are constantly moving in a positive direction & challenging themselves to grow. I’m adventurous, I am someone who wants to try everything once! I love to try new things and challenge myself to have an open mind and learn something new everyday. Its all or nothing with me baby.

Expectations

Making Dreams Come True:

  • HHR/250
  • HR/350
  • 90MINS/450
  • 2HRS/550
  • Each addtional hour after 2hrs please (+add 150)
  • Couples add +100 each HR
  • Overnighter 1500 (+8-10 hrs)*

OutCalls Please add +50 (within 10 miles)

I am available for various diffrent types, lengths, & arrangments please contact me for more information. :)

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information